Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a Board of volunteers who are business and community leaders and representatives from the College.

The Board:
  1. Oversees the Foundation's asset management,
  2. Develops new donors, and
  3. Plans and executes special fund raising events.
Anita Williams Peck Dennis O'Brien Barbara Connelly Cohen Henry Gleich



(from left: Anita Williams Peck, Dennis A. O'Brien, Barbara Connelly Cohen, and Henry Gleich. (Click on each image to read their profile)

Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2018


Anita Williams Peck, Chair

Dennis O’Brien, CPA, Vice Chair 

Henry Gleich, CPA, Treasurer

Barbara Connelly Cohen, Secretary



Dr. Alan P. Roberts, President, SUNY Ulster

Lynn Archer
Elliott Auerbach
John Bonavita-Goldman
Cheryl Bowers
Kathleen K. Cloonan
Barbara Connelly Cohen
Marystephanie Corsones
Richard C. Croce

Victor Cueva, Esq.
John A. DeGasperis, Esq.
Beverly Finnegan
Patricia S. Johnson
John M. Markes
Darlene L. Pfeiffer 
Victoria St. John-Gilligan
Laurel Sweeney 

Lorraine Salmon, Executive Director

Directors Emeriti

Richard A. Anthony
Sally Berger
Robert T. Brown, SUNY Ulster President Emeritus
William H. Collier III, Esq.
Daniel J. Devine
Patricia Gould-Peck
Richard A. Mantey

Dr. Ann M. Marrott
Sara T. Rabbino
Richard V. Roth
David H. Rylance
William L. Spearman
Glenn B. Sutherland





Upcoming Events