Academic Calendar

IMPORTANT DATES


Academic Calendar Fall 2022

Monday August 22, 2022…………………………… Final Registration

Wednesday August 24, 2022…………….……….. Presidents’ Opening Day

Thursday August 25, 2022………………………….. Faculty Development Day

Monday August 29, 2022…………………………… First Day of Classes (15 week, 7 week)

Monday September 5, 2022………………………. Labor Day [no classes, offices closed]

Tuesday September 7, 2021…………………….. Rosh Hashanah [classes in session]

Monday, September 26, 2022…………………….Yom Kippur [classes in session]

Monday October 10, 2022……………………….... Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day [no classes, offices closed]

Tuesday October 11, 2022…………………………. Follow Monday Schedule

Saturday, October 22, 2022………………………….Midterm Grades Due

Friday October 28, 2022……………………………..Fall Graduation Applications Due

Tuesday November 8, 2022……………………….. Election Day [classes in session]

Friday November 11, 2022…………………………. Veterans’ Day [no classes, offices open]

Wednesday November 23, 2022 through

Saturday November 26, 2022……………… Thanksgiving Break [no classes, offices closed]

Monday December 12, 2022………………………..Last Day of Classes / Follow Friday Schedule

Tuesday December 13, 2022…………………………Study/Make-Up Day

Wednesday December 14, 2022…………………..Study/Make-Up Day

Thursday December 15, 2022 through

Wednesday December 21, 2022…………  Final Exams


REFUNDS and WITHDRAWAL DATES

Prior to first day of term, tuition and fees are refunded.  After start of term, no fees are refunded.  Please refer to “Tuition and Fees Schedule” for further information. )

Full term, 15 weeks (8/29-12/21)

  • Prior to first day of classes (before 8/29): 100% refund
  • During first week of classes (8/29-9/4): 75% refund
  • During second week of classes (9/5-9/11): 50% refund
  • During third week of classes (9/12-9/18): 25% refund
  • Drop course, no refund (9/19-9/20) 
  • Withdrawal period begins 9/21 (no refund, W)
  • Last day to Withdrawal is 12/12

First Half term, 7 weeks (8/29-10/18)

  • Prior to first day of classes (before 8/29): 100% refund
  • During first week of classes (8/29-9/4): 25% refund
  • During second week of classes (9/5-9/8): drop course, no refund
  • Withdrawal period begins 9/9 (no refund, W)
  • Last day to Withdrawal is 10/18

Second Half term, 7 weeks (10/19-12/12)

  • Prior to first day of classes (before 10/19): 100% refund
  • During first week of classes (10/19-10/25): 25% refund
  • During second week of classes (10/26-10/28): drop course, no refund
  • Withdrawal period begins 10/31 (no refund, W)
  • Last day to Withdrawal is 12/12

Express term, 10 weeks (9/27-12/12)

  • Prior to first day of classes (before 9/27): 100% refund
  • During first week of classes (9/27-10/2): 60% refund
  • During second week of classes (10/3-10/9): 30% refund
  • During third week of classes (10/10-10/12): drop course, no refund
  • Withdrawal period begins 10/13 (no refund, W)
  • Last day to Withdrawal is 12/12

Prior to first day of term, tuition and fees are refunded.  After start of term, no fees are refunded.  Please refer to “Tuition and Fees Schedule” for further information. )

VISIT

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY/REGISTER

COVID-19 HUB

Upcoming Events

©