Academic Departments Directory

SUNY ULSTER ARTS

Fine Art, Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Music, Theatre & Communication 

VAN 146 845-688-1949
Chair: Chris Earley earleyc@sunyulster.edu
 

Biological Sciences

HAR 225 845-687-6026
Chair: Sandra Wiltshire wiltshis@sunyulster.edu 
 

Business & Professional Studies

HAS 212 845-687-5194
Chair: Dr. Anita Bleffert-Schmidt  schmidta@sunyulster.edu
 

Criminal Justice & Human Services

HAR 120 845-687-5156
Chair: Jim Truitt  truittj@sunyulster.edu
 

English, Foreign Languages & Philosophy

VAN 221 845-687-5130
Chair:  Nicholas Haines hainesn@sunyulster.edu
 

Sciences, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

BUR 107 845-687-5230
Chair: Steve Schimmrich  schimmrs@sunyulster.edu
 

Nursing

HAR 130 B 845-688-1584
Chair: Lisa Moruzzi  moruzzil@sunyulster.edu
 

Social Sciences & Education

VAN 239 845-688-1594
Chair:  Dr. Hans Vought: voughth@sunyulster.edu
 

Continuing and Professional Education

Kingston Center of SUNY Ulster 845-339-2025
ceinfo@sunyulster.edu
 

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©