Clubs


visual arts club members doing artwork in the cafeteriaWith more than 20 student clubs and organizations to choose from, it's easy to meet friends and be part of a group that shares your same interests in activities, academics, curriculum, governance or other special areas.

Meet with others who enjoy Japanese animation, travel with the biology club to whale watch, enter a competition to "chunking" pumpkins, protect the environment through new programs you help get started on campus, share your poems and more.

At SUNY Ulster, you can come together with other students who are also studying to be nurses, veterinary technicians, teachers or engineers; find support from fellow veterans or confidentially discuss personal relationship topics in the LGBTA group.

Organized and run by students like you with a faculty advisor, these clubs offer flexible meeting times so you can join in and find the special place that will make you feel right at home here.

 

BUSINESS CLUB

Dan Boice
687-5000
boiced@ sunyulster.edu


Patricia Phelan
687-5194
phelanp@sunyulster.edu


CIRCLE K CLUB

Meg Sheeley
688-1946
sheeleym@ sunyulster.edu


 

Vet Tech Club with Pug on display table

CREATIVE WRITING CLUB

Penny Rifenburgh
687-5000
rifenbup@ sunyulster.edu

 


 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB

Thomas D’Amicantonio 
688-1987
damicant@sunyulster.edu

 


 

DANCE

Meg Sheeley
688-1946
sheeleym@ sunyulster.edu 


 

DESIGN CLUB

Sean Nixon
688-1588
nixons@sunyulster.edu


DRAMA CLUB

Stephen Balantzian
688-1589
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
DREAM (Disability Rights, Education Activism, and Mentoring) 
Sonia Levine
687-5121
levines@ sunyulster.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL/BIOLOGY
Jennifer Guiher
687-5242
Guiherj@ sunyulster.edu
Mkajuma Mbogho
687-5232
mboghom@sunyulster. edu
eSPORTS (Computer Science)
John Sheehan
688-6017 
sheehan@ sunyulster.edu

 


FASHION CLUB 

Kristin Flynn 
688-6006
flynnk@sunyulster.edu


FOCUS (Fellowship of Christian University Students)

Dr. Hans Vought
688-1594
voughth@sunyulster.edu


 

HISTORY

Nichola Harris
688-1577
harrrism@ sunyulster.edu


 

HUMAN SERVICES CLUB

Vicky Burgh-Harris
687-5078
burghhav@sunyulster.edu


LGBTQ+

Brandon Burnette
687-5295
burnettb@sunyulster.edu

 

Fallon-Grace Wynkoop
wynkoopf@sunyulster. edu


MULTICULTURAL CLUB

Dolores Quiles
687-5116
quilesd@sunyulster.edu


NURSING CLUB

Ellen Tangney
697-5240
tangneye@sunyulster.edu

PEACE WARRIORS

Jim Hobbs
845-687-5190
hobbsj@sunyulster.edu


SUAA (SUNY Ulster Art Association/Fine Arts) 

Chris Seubert
687-5134
seubertc@sunyulster.edu

VARSITY CLUB

 

Ashley Kellogg
687-5047
kellogga@sunyulster. edu


 


VET TECH CLUBVet-Tech Club posing outdoors with animals and banner

Beth Alden
687-5233
aldenb@sunyulster.edu


VETERANS CLUB

Frank Reggero
688-6003
reggerof@sunyulster.edu

 

Manny Torres
687-5000
torresm@sunyuylster. edu


 If you are interested in Starting a Student Club, click here.

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©