Employee Directory

Find Employees

John Frampton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247

Maria McCabe
Assistant Professor/Dept Chair
Nursing
McCabeM@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
688-1947
Jody Mesches
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130D
688-1583
Lisa Moruzzi
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
MoruzziL@sunyulster.edu
HAR130B
688-1584
David Lemmon
Professor
Biological Sciences
LemmonD@sunyulster.edu
HAR228
687-5239
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
688-6067
Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
STEM
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
688-1574
Matthew Weishaupt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
WeishauM@sunyulster.edu


Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Monika Espinasa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
687-5165
Don Terpening
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
TerpeniD@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
687-5238
Karen Helgers
Associate Professor
STEM
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
688-1581
Sandy Wiltshire
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
687-5116
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biological Sciences
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
687-5232
Mary Tarcza
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
tarczam@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
687-5063
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Hans Vought
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
688-1594
Steve Schimmrich
Professor
STEM
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
687-7683
Eric Sutter
Professor
STEM
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
687-5035
Gregory Dinger
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060
Pat Ormandy
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lawp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 243
(845) 687-5120
David Siegel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
siegeld@sunyulster.edu


Steven Minard
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Business & Professional Studies
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
STEM
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
687-5177
Linda Farina
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

VAN119F
687-5192
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260B
688-1589
Tom Impola
Associate Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
688-1591
Jennifer Kaufman
Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
688-1593
Nicholas Haines
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hainesn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 220
687-5130
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Candice VanDyke-London
Associate Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
687-5161
Terre Levin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
LevinT@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
687-5231
Julie Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Miguel Caban
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Anastasia Solberg
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
solberga@sunyulster.edu


Beth Alden
Professor
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Keri McArdle
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
mcardlek@sunyulster.edu
HAR117
688-6049
Sean Nixon
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
688-1588
Todd Zeff
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ZeffT@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
687-5197
Jim Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
687-5156
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
688-1577
Kimberly Hart
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
687-5068
Irving Izzo
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
687-5060
Abdou Gaye
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gayea@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
James Hobbs
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
687-5190
Ralph Ibe
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
iber@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
687-5231
Chaitanya Mistry
Associate Professor
STEM
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR107D
688-1575
Deanne Schreiber
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
688-6057
Mary Ann Bahruth
Associate Professor
STEM
BahruthM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107C
688-1573
Christopher Seubert
Associate Professor
Academic Affairs
SeubertC@sunyulster.edu
VAN246
687-5134
Robert Pucci
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
687-4985
Barbara Sorkin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
sorkinb@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
687-5243
Frank Boyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Mindy Kole
Associate Professor
Business & Professional Studies
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
688-6041
Kristin Flynn
Associate Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
688-6006
Mark Hanley
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
388-0407
Doug Furman
Professor
STEM
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
688-1576
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
688-1569
Matt Goodell
Assistant Professor
STEM
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
802-7191
Deirdre Ourso
Instructor
SocialSciences,History&Education
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Matthew Brennie
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Janet Gehres
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
688-1941
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
687-5240
Daniel Shaut
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shautd@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5068
Jonathan Rosenthal
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
rosenthj@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Patricia Phelan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Building
687-5198
Kimberly Wozencraft
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
687-5115
Martha Meyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
meyerm@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
687-5235
Patty Curry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
687-5161
Nancy Decker
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Jane Quinn
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
quinnj@sunyulster.edu

687-5079
Edward Leavitt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
leavitte@sunyulster.edu
VAN143
687-5060
Linda Loomis
Associate Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
687-5241
Harriet Koral
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
koralh@sunyulster.edu
HAR130D
688-1583
Laura Donovan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
donovanl@sunyulster.edu


Patrick McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu


Lauren Yanks
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
yanksl@sunyulster.edu


Lucien Mott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mottl@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
687-5243
Ashley Hajba
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hajbaa@sunyulster.edu


Michael Boms
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bomsm@sunyulster.edu


Erika Finch
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
687-5194
Karl Knapp
Associate Professor
STEM
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
688-1580
Lisa Loughran
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
loughral@sunyulster.edu


Paula Shelley
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shelleyp@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Guiher
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
687-5242
Lou Thomason
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
687-5230
Veronica Vaiciunas
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vaiciunv@sunyulster.edu


KellyAnne McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguireke@sunyulster.edu
Learning Resoures-Library
687-1989
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
boiced@sunyulster.edu

687-5206
Jill Tschinkel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
687-5235
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
STEM
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
688-6017
Debra Silverman
Assistant Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
silvermd@sunyulster.edu
Van 239k
706-8736
Marla Gruner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
688-1579
Steven Morse
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
morses@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Paula Turner
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
turnerp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Vicky Harris
Asst Prof/Coord of Human Serv
Criminal Justice & Human Services
burghhav@sunyulster.edu
HAR117A
687-5078
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
STEM
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
687-5252
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor/English
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Penny Rifenburgh
Assistant Professor
English,ForeignLanguage&Philosophy
rifenbup@sunyulster.edu

687-5110
Ivan Godfrey
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-688-
Alfred Ragucci
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
raguccia@sunyulster.edu


Kevin Stoner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
687-5040
Jason Novak
Assistant Professor
STEM
novakja@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
688-7166
Elizabeth Halpern
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
halperne@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260-B
687-5068
Angela Kunz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kunzan@sunyulster.edu


Tess Hartman-Cullen
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
687-5216
Timothy Priest
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
priestt@sunyulster.edu


Mark Harris
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harrism@sunyulster.edu


Anne Gallin
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
gallina@sunyulster.edu


Jamal Lis-Simmons
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lissimmj@sunyulster.edu
Admissions VAN128
687-5013
Eric Bein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Patrick Fitzgerald
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
fitzgerpa@sunyulster.edu


Daniel Opalka
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
opalkad@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Nicole Foti
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
fotin@sunyulster.edu


Seth Rubin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
rubins@sunyulster.edu


Dorothy Santiago
Assistant Professor
Nursing
santiagd@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
891-7049
Austin Singleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
singleta@sunyulster.edu
VAN242B
687-5120
Hemang Mistry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mistryh@sunyulster.edu


Trudy Cirrincione
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu


David Lucander
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lucanded@sunyulster.edu


Sarah Winden
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
windens@sunyulster.edu


Roseanne Sullivan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
sullivar@sunyulster.edu
VAN 245
687-5043
Michael Pignataro
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pignatam@sunyulster.edu


Rachael Pompeii
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu
VAN 247
687-5130
Gretchen Primack
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
687-5103
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
STEM
minihanp@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
687-5223
Anna Dega
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
degaa@sunyulster.edu


Hiep Bui
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
buih@sunyulster.edu


Barry Ranalli
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
ranallib@sunyulster.edu


Kelsey Valencia
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
valencik@sunyulster.edu


Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu


Jeannette Corrow
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
corrowj@sunyulster.edu


Maija Niemisto
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
niemistm@sunyulster.edu


Sandra Wisor
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wisors@sunyulster.edu


Alisyn Gaffney
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gaffneya@sunyulster.edu


Jordan Scruggs
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
scruggsa@sunyulster.edu


Hulya Tuzel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tuzelh@sunyulster.edu


Gerardo Martinez
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
martineg@sunyulster.edu


Joan Ffolliott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ffollioj@sunyulster.edu


Michelle Moore
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mooremi@sunyulster.edu


Louise Lloyd Payne
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lloydpal@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Victoria St George
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stgeorgv@sunyulster.edu


Evelyn Trebilcock
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
trebilce@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Kurtz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kurtzj@sunyulster.edu


Kristin Charles-Scaringi
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
charlesk@sunyulster.edu


Matthew DelaMater
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
delamatm@sunyulster.edu


Curtis Turner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
turnercu@sunyulster.edu


Daniel Pena
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
penad@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Leslie Castellanos
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
castelll@sunyulster.edu


Christopher Privett
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
privettc@sunyulster.edu


Esther Lopez Rivera
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lopezrim@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Francesca Barclay
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barclayf@sunyulster.edu


Alyssa Klauer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
klauera@sunyulster.edu


Shauna Keating
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
keatings@sunyulster.edu


Brittany Proia
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
proiab@sunyulster.edu


Taeshira Jackson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jacksont@sunyulster.edu


Robin Acton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
actonr@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
687-5230
Glenda Milner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
milnerg@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Tina Pfeiffer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pfeiffet@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
687-5235
Lindsay Harder
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harderl@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Janaina Barham-Middleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barhamj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Chelsea Stingel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stingelc@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
687--506
Timothy Smajda
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
smajdat@sunyulster.edu


Nidhi Adhiya-Huba
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adhiyahn@sunyulster.edu


Anna Burstein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bursteia@sunyulster.edu


Paul Chambers
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chamberp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
687-5068
John VanderLippe
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vanderlj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Amanda Lasher
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lashera@sunyulster.edu


Karianna Haasch
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
haaschk@sunyulster.edu


Paul Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersop@sunyulster.edu


James Adelman
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adelmanj@sunyulster.edu


Deborah Francis
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
francisd@sunyulster.edu


Andrea Puetz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
puetza@sunyulster.edu


©©©©