Employee Directory

Find Employees

John Frampton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
FramptoJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN247

Maria McCabe
Assistant Professor/Dept Chair
Nursing
McCabeM@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
688-1947
Jody Mesches
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita
MeschesJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130A
688-1584
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
TeoA@sunyulster.edu
VAN226
688-6067
Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
STEM
NicholsM@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
688-1574
Matthew Weishaupt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
WeishauM@sunyulster.edu


Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
SchmidtA@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
687-5195
Mark Pisano
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
pisanom@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
687-5156
Monika Espinasa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
EspinasM@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
687-5165
Miho Iwazaki
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
IwazakiM@sunyulster.edu
VAN239E
687-5160
Don Terpening
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
TerpeniD@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
687-5238
Karen Helgers
Associate Professor
STEM
HelgersK@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
688-1581
Sandy Wiltshire
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
WiltshiS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
688-6026
Dolores Quiles
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
QuilesD@sunyulster.edu
VAN217
687-5116
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biological Sciences
MboghoM@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
687-5232
Mary Tarcza
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
tarczam@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
687-5063
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
BrueggiK@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Hans Vought
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
VoughtH@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
688-1594
Steve Schimmrich
Professor
STEM
SchimmrS@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
687-7683
Eric Sutter
Professor
STEM
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
687-5035
Gregory Dinger
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
DingerG@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
687-5060
David Siegel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
siegeld@sunyulster.edu


Steven Minard
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
MinardS@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
STEM
AlbertiJ@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
687-5224
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Business & Professional Studies
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
687-5034
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
STEM
Wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
687-5177
Linda Farina
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

VAN119F
687-5192
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260B
688-1589
Maria O'Brien
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ObrienM@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
688-6053
Jennifer Kaufman
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
KaufmanJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
688-1593
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
688-1987
Candice VanDyke-London
Associate Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
VanDykeC@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
687-5161
Terre Levin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
LevinT@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
687-5231
Julie Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
BoiceJ@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
687-5206
Miguel Caban
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
687-5128
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
WanningP@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210A
(845) 687-5014
Beth Alden
Professor
Biological Sciences
AldenB@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
687-5233
Keri McArdle
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
mcardlek@sunyulster.edu
HAR117
688-6049
Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
SSHE-Sociology
688-6048
Sean Nixon
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
NixonS@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
688-1588
Sam Kandel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
KandelS@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
802-9153
Todd Zeff
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ZeffT@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
687-5197
Jim Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
TruittJ@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
687-5156
Nichola Harris
Associate Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
688-1577
Kimberly Hart
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
687-5068
Irving Izzo
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
IzzoI@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
687-5060
James Hobbs
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
HobbsJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
687-5190
Jennifer Patterson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
PattersJ@sunyulster.edu
VAN101B
688-1585
Chaitanya Mistry
Associate Professor
STEM
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR107D
688-1575
Christopher Seubert
Associate Professor
Academic Affairs
SeubertC@sunyulster.edu
VAN246
687-5134
Robert Pucci
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
PucciR@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B
687-4985
Frank Boyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
688-1590
Mindy Kole
Associate Professor
Business & Professional Studies
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
688-6041
Kristin Flynn
Associate Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
FlynnK@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
688-6006
Mark Hanley
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
388-0407
Doug Furman
Professor
STEM
FurmanD@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
688-1576
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
MeierD@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
688-1569
Janay Gasparini
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
gasparij@sunyulster.edu


Matt Goodell
Assistant Professor
STEM
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
802-7191
Deirdre Ourso
Instructor
SocialSciences,History&Education
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Matthew Brennie
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
688-6068
Janet Gehres
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
688-1941
Martin Wadler
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wadlerm@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
687-5243
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
687-5240
Patricia Phelan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Building
687-5198
Kimberly Wozencraft
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
687-5115
Stephanie Rider
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
riders@sunyulster.edu


Martha Meyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
meyerm@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
687-5235
Kelly Shultes
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shultesk@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
687-5135
Patty Curry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229
687-5161
Nancy Decker
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
687-5000
Jane Quinn
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
quinnj@sunyulster.edu

687-5079
Edward Leavitt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
leavitte@sunyulster.edu
VAN143
687-5060
Linda Loomis
Associate Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
687-5241
Harriet Koral
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
koralh@sunyulster.edu
HAR130D
688-1583
Laura Donovan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
donovanl@sunyulster.edu


Patrick McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu


Lauren Yanks
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
yanksl@sunyulster.edu


Lucien Mott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mottl@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
687-5243
Michael Boms
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bomsm@sunyulster.edu


Erika Finch
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
687-5194
Karl Knapp
Associate Professor
STEM
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
688-1580
Lisa Loughran
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
loughral@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Guiher
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
687-5242
Lou Thomason
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
687-5230
Veronica Vaiciunas
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vaiciunv@sunyulster.edu


KellyAnne McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguireke@sunyulster.edu
Learning Resoures-Library
687-1989
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
boiced@sunyulster.edu

687-5206
Jill Tschinkel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
687-5235
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
STEM
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
688-6017
Debra Silverman
Assistant Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
silvermd@sunyulster.edu
Van 239k
706-8736
Marla Gruner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
688-1579
Steven Morse
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
morses@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Paula Turner
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
turnerp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
STEM
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
687-5252
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor/English
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
688-6148
Penny Rifenburgh
Assistant Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
rifenbup@sunyulster.edu

687-5110
Ivan Godfrey
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-688-
Alfred Ragucci
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
raguccia@sunyulster.edu


Kevin Stoner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stonerk@sunyulster.edu
VAN250
687-5040
Jason Novak
Assistant Professor
STEM
novakja@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
688-7166
Angela Kunz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kunzan@sunyulster.edu


Tess Hartman-Cullen
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
687-5216
Timothy Priest
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
priestt@sunyulster.edu


Mark Harris
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harrism@sunyulster.edu


Jamal Lis-Simmons
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lissimmj@sunyulster.edu
Admissions VAN128
687-5013
Eric Bein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu

687-5243
Patrick Fitzgerald
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
fitzgerpa@sunyulster.edu


Andrew Winters
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wintersan@sunyulster.edu


Daniel Opalka
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
opalkad@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Vincent Manginelli
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
manginev@sunyulster.edu


Seth Rubin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
rubins@sunyulster.edu


Dorothy Santiago
Assistant Professor
Nursing
santiagd@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
891-7049
Austin Singleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
singleta@sunyulster.edu
VAN242B
687-5120
Hemang Mistry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mistryh@sunyulster.edu


Trudy Cirrincione
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu


Rebecca Mercado
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mercador@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119B
687-5091
Roseanne Sullivan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
sullivar@sunyulster.edu
VAN 245
978-2065
Rachael Pompeii
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu
VAN 247
687-5130
Gretchen Primack
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
687-5103
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
STEM
minihanp@sunyulster.edu
BUR105C
687-5223
Anna Dega
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
degaa@sunyulster.edu


Joann Dayton-Wolf
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
daytonwj@sunyulster.edu

687-5012
Barry Ranalli
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ranallib@sunyulster.edu


Kelsey Valencia
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
valencik@sunyulster.edu


Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu


Jeannette Corrow
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
corrowj@sunyulster.edu


Maija Niemisto
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
niemistm@sunyulster.edu


Sandra Wisor
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wisors@sunyulster.edu


Alisyn Gaffney
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gaffneya@sunyulster.edu


Jordan Scruggs
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
scruggsa@sunyulster.edu


Gerardo Martinez
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
martineg@sunyulster.edu


Joan Ffolliott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ffollioj@sunyulster.edu


Michelle Moore
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mooremi@sunyulster.edu


Louise Lloyd Payne
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lloydpal@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Victoria St George
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stgeorgv@sunyulster.edu


Evelyn Trebilcock
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
trebilce@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Kurtz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kurtzj@sunyulster.edu


Kristin Charles-Scaringi
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
charlesk@sunyulster.edu


Matthew DelaMater
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
delamatm@sunyulster.edu


Curtis Turner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
turnercu@sunyulster.edu


Norman Jen
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jenn@sunyulster.edu


Leslie Castellanos
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
castelll@sunyulster.edu


Esther Lopez Rivera
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lopezrim@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

David Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
schmidtdav@sunyulster.edu


Francesca Barclay
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barclayf@sunyulster.edu


Kelli Palinkas Greer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
palinkak@sunyulster.edu


Todd Schmidt
Non-Employee
Community Programs
schmidtt@sunyulster.edu


Cindy Miller
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
millerci@sunyulster.edu


Judith Hansen
Non-Employee
Community Programs
hansenj@sunyulster.edu


Brian Mahon
Non-Employee
Community Programs
mahonb@sunyulster.edu


Erin Haddeland
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
haddelae@sunyulster.edu


Stephen O'Shea
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
osheas@sunyulster.edu


Robin Acton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
actonr@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
687-5230
Glenda Milner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
milnerg@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Tina Pfeiffer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pfeiffet@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
687-5235
Lindsay Harder
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harderl@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Janaina Barham-Middleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barhamj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
687-5194
Chelsea Stingel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stingelc@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
687--506
Timothy Smajda
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
smajdat@sunyulster.edu


Anna Burstein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bursteia@sunyulster.edu


Paul Chambers
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chamberp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
687-5068
John VanderLippe
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vanderlj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
687-5243
Amanda Lasher
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lashera@sunyulster.edu


Karianna Haasch
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
haaschk@sunyulster.edu


Karen Schaffel
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
schaffek@sunyulster.edu


Paul Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersop@sunyulster.edu


James Adelman
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adelmanj@sunyulster.edu


Deborah Francis
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
francisd@sunyulster.edu


Andrea Puetz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
puetza@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212C
687-5194
Chelsea Vierstra
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vierstrc@sunyulster.edu


Charles Benfer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
benferc@sunyulster.edu


Allison Constant
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
constana@sunyulster.edu


©©©©