Employee Directory

Find Employees

John Frampton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
framptoj@sunyulster.edu
VAN247

Maria McCabe
Associate Professor/Dept Chair
Nursing
mccabem@sunyulster.edu
HAR130E
(845) 688-1947
Ah Tua Teo
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
teoa@sunyulster.edu
VAN226

Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor
STEM
nicholsm@sunyulster.edu
BUR107B
(845) 688-1574
Matthew Weishaupt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
weishaum@sunyulster.edu


Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
schmidta@sunyulster.edu
HAS212A
(845) 687-5195
Mark Pisano
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
pisanom@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 687-5156
Monika Espinasa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
espinasm@sunyulster.edu
HAR 217
(845) 687-5165
Don Terpening
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
terpenid@sunyulster.edu
HAR225
(845) 687-5238
Karen Helgers
Associate Professor
STEM
helgersk@sunyulster.edu
BUR105E
(845) 688-1581
Sandy Wiltshire
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu
HAR 227
(845) 688-6026
Dolores Quiles
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
quilesd@sunyulster.edu
VAN223
(845) 687-5116
Mkajuma Mbogho
Professor
Biological Sciences
mboghom@sunyulster.edu
HAR229
(845) 687-5232
Mary Tarcza
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
tarczam@sunyulster.edu
VAN212A
(845) 687-5063
Kathleen Bruegging
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
brueggik@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Hans Vought
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
voughth@sunyulster.edu
VAN239H
(845) 688-1594
Steve Schimmrich
Professor
STEM
schimmrs@sunyulster.edu
BUR105F
(845) 687-7683
Eric Sutter
Professor
STEM
suttere@sunyulster.edu
BUR104
(845) 687-5035
Gregory Dinger
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dingerg@sunyulster.edu
VAN147
(845) 687-5060
David Siegel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
siegeld@sunyulster.edu


Steven Minard
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
minards@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-1983
Jules Albertini
Professor
STEM
albertij@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107A
(845) 687-5224
Cornelia Denvir
Professor/Business & Prof Stud
Business & Professional Studies
denvirc@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 C
(845) 687-5034
Karl Wick
Associate Professor
STEM
wickk@sunyulster.edu
HAR109B
(845) 687-5177
Linda Farina
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

VAN119F
(845) 687-5192
Stephen Balantzian
Assistant Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
balantzs@sunyulster.edu
VAN 260B
(845) 688-1589
Tom Impola
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
impolat@sunyulster.edu
VAN228
(845) 688-1591
Maria O'Brien
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
obrienm@sunyulster.edu
VAN 101
(845) 688-6053
Jennifer Kaufman
Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
kaufmanj@sunyulster.edu
VAN224
(845) 688-1593
Thomas D'Amicantonio
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
damicant@sunyulster.edu
HAR120C
(845) 688-1987
Candice Van Dyke
Associate Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
vandykec@sunyulster.edu
VAN 218
(845) 687-5161
Terre Levin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
levint@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
(845) 687-5231
Julie Boice
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boicej@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212B
(845) 687-5206
Miguel Caban
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cabanm@sunyulster.edu
VAN229
(845) 687-5128
Pamela Wanning
Program Coordinator/Health & S
Community Programs
wanningp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210A
(845) 687-5014
Beth Alden
Professor
Biological Sciences
aldenb@sunyulster.edu
HAR218
(845) 687-5233
Keri McArdle
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
mcardlek@sunyulster.edu
HAR117
(845) 688-6049
Matthew Jeckerbyrne
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeckerbm@sunyulster.edu
SSHE-Sociology
(845) 688-6048
Sean Nixon
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
nixons@sunyulster.edu
VAN260A
(845) 688-1588
Sam Kandel
Director/SBDC
SBDC
kandels@sunyulster.edu
KCSU
(845) 802-9153
Todd Zeff
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zefft@sunyulster.edu
VAN101
(845) 687-5197
Jim Truitt
Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
truittj@sunyulster.edu
HAR120
(845) 687-5156
Nichola Harris
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
harrisn@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239F
(845) 688-1577
Kimberly Hart
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartk@sunyulster.edu
VAN212C
(845) 687-5068
Irving Izzo
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
izzoi@sunyulster.edu
VAN 147
(845) 687-5060
James Hobbs
Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
hobbsj@sunyulster.edu
VAN239G
(845) 687-5190
Jennifer Patterson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pattersj@sunyulster.edu
VAN101B
(845) 688-1585
Chaitanya Mistry
Associate Professor
STEM
mistryc@sunyulster.edu
BUR107D
(845) 688-1575
Deanne Schreiber
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
schreibd@sunyulster.edu
VAN239K
(845) 688-6057
Christopher Seubert
Associate Professor
Academic Affairs
seubertc@sunyulster.edu
VAN246
(845) 687-5134
Robert Pucci
Professor
SUNY Ulster Arts
puccir@sunyulster.edu
VAN212B

Frank Boyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boyerf@sunyulster.edu
VAN218
(845) 687-6098
Mindy Kole
Associate Professor
Business & Professional Studies
kolem@sunyulster.edu
HAS212
(845) 688-6041
Kristin Flynn
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
flynnk@sunyulster.edu
HAS106
(845) 688-6006
Mark Hanley
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hanleym@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 388-0407
Doug Furman
Professor
STEM
furmand@sunyulster.edu
BUR107E
(845) 688-1576
Donna Meier
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
meierd@sunyulster.edu
HAR 213
(845) 688-1569
Myriam Bouchard
Counselor - SBDC
Community Programs
boucharm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 107B
(845) 802-9156
Janay Gasparini
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
gasparij@sunyulster.edu

(845) 688-1987
Matt Goodell
Assistant Professor
STEM
goodellm@sunyulster.edu
BUR119
(845) 802-7191
Deirdre Ourso
Instructor
SocialSciences,History&Education
oursod@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Matthew Brennie
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brenniem@sunyulster.edu
SEN 113
(845) 688-6068
Janet Gehres
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gehresj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 142
(845) 688-1941
Martin Wadler
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wadlerm@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
(845) 687-5243
Ellen Tangney
Associate Professor
Nursing
tangneye@sunyulster.edu
HAR130A
(845) 687-5240
Patricia Phelan
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
phelanp@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212 E Hasbrouck Building
(845) 687-5198
Kimberly Wozencraft
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wozencrk@sunyulster.edu
VAN 226
(845) 687-5115
Stephanie Rider
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
riders@sunyulster.edu


Martha Meyer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
meyerm@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130

Kelly Shultes
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shultesk@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
(845) 687-5135
Patty Curry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
curryp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 229

Nancy Decker
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
deckern@sunyulster.edu
HAR 215
(845) 687-5000
Jane Quinn
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
quinnj@sunyulster.edu


Edward Leavitt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
leavitte@sunyulster.edu
VAN143
(845) 687-5060
Linda Loomis
Associate Professor
Nursing
loomisl@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 687-5241
Harriet Koral
Assistant Professor/Nursing
Nursing
koralh@sunyulster.edu
HAR130D
(845) 688-1583
Laura Donovan
Adjunct Faculty
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
donovanl@sunyulster.edu


Antonio Hernandez
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hernanda@sunyulster.edu
VAN239
(845) 687-5243
Patrick McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguirep@sunyulster.edu


Lauren Yanks
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
yanksl@sunyulster.edu


Lucien Mott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mottl@sunyulster.edu
VAN239

Ashley Hajba
Instructor/STEM
STEM
hajbaa@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5078
Michael Boms
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bomsm@sunyulster.edu


Erika Finch
Instructor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
finche@sunyulster.edu
491 Cottekill Road
(845) 687-5194
Karl Knapp
Associate Professor
STEM
knappk@sunyulster.edu
BUR 105G
(845) 688-1580
Lisa Loughran
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Human Services
loughral@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Guiher
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
guiherj@sunyulster.edu
Biology Department
(845) 687-5242
Lou Thomason
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
thomasol@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A

Veronica Vaiciunas
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vaiciunv@sunyulster.edu


KellyAnne McGuire
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mcguireke@sunyulster.edu
Learning Resoures-Library
(845) 687-1989
Daniel Boice
Assistant Professor/Business
Business & Professional Studies
boiced@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5206
Jill Tschinkel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tschinkj@sunyulster.edu
HAR134
(845) 687-5235
John Sheehan
Assistant Professor
STEM
sheehanj@sunyulster.edu
HAR109D
(845) 688-6017
Debra Silverman
Assistant Professor
SocialSciences,History&Education
silvermd@sunyulster.edu
Van 239k
(845) 688-6069
Marla Gruner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
grunerm@sunyulster.edu
DEW102
(845) 688-1579
Steven Morse
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
morses@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Paula Turner
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
turnerp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225
(845) 687-5158
Mark Stewart
Assistant Professor
STEM
stewartm@sunyulster.edu
HAR109C
(845) 687-5252
Goretti Benca
Assistant Professor/English
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
bencag@sunyulster.edu
VAN 219
(845) 688-6148
Penny Rifenburgh
Assistant Professor
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
rifenbup@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5110
Ivan Godfrey
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Human Services
godfreyi@sunyulster.edu
HAR 120
(845) 688-688-
Alfred Ragucci
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
raguccia@sunyulster.edu


Jason Novak
Assistant Professor
STEM
novakja@sunyulster.edu
HAR109A
(845) 688-7166
Angela Kunz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kunzan@sunyulster.edu


Tess Hartman-Cullen
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
hartmant@sunyulster.edu
DEW103
(845) 687-5216
Timothy Priest
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
priestt@sunyulster.edu


Meg Sheeley
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
sheeleym@sunyulster.edu
VAN250A
(845) 688-1946
Mark Harris
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harrism@sunyulster.edu


Anne Gallin
Collegian Instructor
Collegian
gallina@sunyulster.edu


Jamal Lis-Simmons
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lissimmj@sunyulster.edu
Admissions VAN128
(845) 687-5013
Eric Bein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
beine@sunyulster.edu


Patrick Fitzgerald
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
fitzgerpa@sunyulster.edu


Andrew Winters
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wintersan@sunyulster.edu


Daniel Opalka
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
opalkad@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239

Nicole Foti
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
fotin@sunyulster.edu


Seth Rubin
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
rubins@sunyulster.edu


Dorothy Santiago
Assistant Professor
Nursing
santiagd@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130E
(845) 891-7049
Austin Singleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
singleta@sunyulster.edu
VAN242B
(845) 687-5120
Hemang Mistry
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mistryh@sunyulster.edu


Trudy Cirrincione
Adjunct Faculty
STEM
cirrinct@sunyulster.edu


David Lucander
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lucanded@sunyulster.edu


Rebecca Mercado
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mercador@sunyulster.edu
VAN 119B
(845) 687-5091
Roseanne Sullivan
Learning Strategies Specialist
Learning Center
sullivar@sunyulster.edu
VAN 245
(845) 978-2065
Rachael Pompeii
Associate Prof/English & Phil
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
pompeiir@sunyulster.edu
VAN 247
(845) 687-5130
Gretchen Primack
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
primackg@sunyulster.edu
VAN222
(845) 687-5103
Patricia Minihan
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
minihanp@sunyulster.edu
HAR228
(845) 687-5223
Anna Dega
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
degaa@sunyulster.edu


Joann Dayton-Wolf
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
daytonwj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5012
Barry Ranalli
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ranallib@sunyulster.edu


Kelsey Valencia
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
valencik@sunyulster.edu


Lisa Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersol@sunyulster.edu


Jeannette Corrow
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
corrowj@sunyulster.edu


Maija Niemisto
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
niemistm@sunyulster.edu


Sandra Wisor
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
wisors@sunyulster.edu


Alisyn Gaffney
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
gaffneya@sunyulster.edu


Gerardo Martinez
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
martineg@sunyulster.edu

(845) 687-5222
Joan Ffolliott
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ffollioj@sunyulster.edu


Michelle Moore
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mooremi@sunyulster.edu


Louise Lloyd Payne
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lloydpal@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

Victoria St George
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stgeorgv@sunyulster.edu


Evelyn Trebilcock
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
trebilce@sunyulster.edu


Jennifer Kurtz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kurtzj@sunyulster.edu

(845) 802-7181
Kristin Charles-Scaringi
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
charlesk@sunyulster.edu


Matthew DelaMater
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
delamatm@sunyulster.edu


Curtis Turner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
turnercu@sunyulster.edu


Norman Jen
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jenn@sunyulster.edu


Leslie Castellanos
Faculty
Collegian Instructor
castelll@sunyulster.edu


Esther Lopez Rivera
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lopezrim@sunyulster.edu
HAR 225

David Schmidt
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
schmidtdav@sunyulster.edu


Francesca Barclay
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barclayf@sunyulster.edu


Kelli Palinkas Greer
Professional Tutor/SWW
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
palinkak@sunyulster.edu


Jessica Boyd
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
boydj@sunyulster.edu


Cindy Miller
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
millerci@sunyulster.edu


Erin Haddeland
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
haddelae@sunyulster.edu


Stephen O'Shea
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
osheas@sunyulster.edu


Robin Acton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
actonr@sunyulster.edu
BUR 107
(845) 687-5230
Glenda Milner
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
milnerg@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212

Tina Pfeiffer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
pfeiffet@sunyulster.edu
HAR 130
(845) 687-5235
Lindsay Harder
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
harderl@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212
(845) 687-5194
Janaina Barham-Middleton
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
barhamj@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212

Chelsea Stingel
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stingelc@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
(845) 687--506
Timothy Smajda
Adjunct Faculty
English,Foreign Language&Philosophy
smajdat@sunyulster.edu


Anna Burstein
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
bursteia@sunyulster.edu


Paul Chambers
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chamberp@sunyulster.edu
VAN 216
(845) 687-5068
John VanderLippe
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vanderlj@sunyulster.edu
VAN 239
(845) 687-5243
Amanda Lasher
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lashera@sunyulster.edu


Karianna Haasch
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
haaschk@sunyulster.edu


Karen Schaffel
Contract Course Instructors
Community Programs
schaffek@sunyulster.edu


Paul Anderson
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andersop@sunyulster.edu


James Adelman
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
adelmanj@sunyulster.edu


Deborah Francis
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
francisd@sunyulster.edu


Andrea Puetz
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
puetza@sunyulster.edu
HAS 212C
(845) 687-5194
Chelsea Vierstra
Adjunct Faculty
SUNY Ulster Arts
vierstrc@sunyulster.edu


Charles Benfer
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
benferc@sunyulster.edu


Allison Constant
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
constana@sunyulster.edu


Issa Deeb
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
deebi@sunyulster.edu


Sara Vinciguerra
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
vincigus@sunyulster.edu


Alyssa Toohey
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tooheya@sunyulster.edu


Michael Lutomski
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lutomskm@sunyulster.edu


Lawrence Cosenza
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
cosenzal@sunyulster.edu


Kyle Welch
Faculty
welchk@sunyulster.edu


Matthew Swart
Faculty
swartm@sunyulster.edu


©©©©