Staff Directory

Dean:

Christopher Marx
Associate Vice President for Workforce, Economic
Development and Community Partnerships
marxc@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206A
845-802-7167

Barbara Reer 
Director of Technology Education Program
Clean Energy, Advanced Manufacturing, Web Development, Building Science
reerb@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 209
845-802-7171


Operations:

Joe Gonzalez
Coordinator/KCSU & CE Operations
gonzalej@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206C
845-802-7165

Michelle Lyons
Administrative Aide
lyonsm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7161

Elijah Podell
Registration Clerk
KCSU 206

Coordinators:

Linda Corsones 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
TASCTASC  –  High School Equivalency Program  
corsonel@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7172

Margaret Garvila 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
DDP/Drunk Driving Program
garvilam@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210C
845-687-5017

Marie Kropp 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
CASAC, OSHA, Water/Wastewater
kroppm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 209
845-687-7188

Patrice Macauley 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
Health  Occ., Transportation (Driver Safety), Hospitality, Online  Courses, Community   Programs,  Youth   Programs/Camps 
macaulep@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7173

Pamela Wanning 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
Health & Safety, Traffic Safety
wanningp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210A
845-687-5014

Rosemary Quinn
Traffic Safety Assistant- Midhudson Health and Safety Institute
quinnr@sunyulster.com
HAR 210
845 687-5030

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©