Inside Athletics

   MISSION STATEMENT 
 Senate Matt

The SUNY Ulster Athletics Program serves to support the ideals of SUNY Ulster by its commitment to excellence and education, and to the pursuit of higher human values through the self-knowledge and personal development that come from participation in athletic activities. The Athletics Department is dedicated to the development of the whole person and the integration of ethical values consistent with the Mission Statement of SUNY Ulster.

The Athletics Department aims to compliment academic and social experiences with the development of organizational skills, leadership qualities, and the appreciation for sportsmanship and team effort through athletic opportunities and community service. It is committed to be competitive and the NJCAA Division I, Division II, and Division III level, to offer equitable opportunities to all students and staff, and to advance their welfare, health, and safety.

STAFF DIRECTORY      
Name Title Email Phone
ADMINISTRATION                                                                                                                              
Matt Brennie Athletic Director Brenniem@sunyulster.edu 845-688-6068 
Glenn Warnock Assistant Athletic Director Warnockg@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5024 
Taylor Snyder Compliance Officer Snydert@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5047 
Justin Maxwell Sports Information Maxwellj@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5162 
BASEBALL      
Steven Morse Head Baseball Coach Morses@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5248 
Randy Delanoy Assistant Baseball Coach    
Christian Huertas Assistant Baseball Coach    
MEN'S BASKETBALL      
Justin Maxwell Head Men's Basketball Coach Maxwellj@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5162 
Matt Moore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
Kyle Richmond Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
CROSS COUNTRY      
John Lombardo Head Cross Country Coach Lombardj@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5277 
GOLF       
Vincent Manginelli  Head Golf Coach  Manginev@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5277 
MEN'S SOCCER      
Jamal Lis-Simmons Head Men's Soccer Coach  Lissimmj@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5013 
SOFTBALL      
Richard Spriggs Head Softball Coach  Spriggsr@sunyulster.edu  845-688-6007 
Taylor Snyder Assistant Softball Coach  Snydert@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5047 
WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL      
Glenn Warnock Head Women's Volleyball Coach Warnockg@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5024
Kerry Malak Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach    
Jessica Muller Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach    
WRESTLING      
Justin Signorelli Head Wrestling Coach Signorej@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5227 

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©