Annual Gala

Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc. Gala 

Buy Gala ticketsClick here to buy your tickets

2014 Gala reminder card 
Honoring a Legacy of Community Commitment

The Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc. annual gala recognition dinner will be held Friday, October 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm at Hillside Manor in Kingston, NY. The event is designed to raise funds in support of SUNY Ulster, featuring a silent auction, cocktail hour and elegant dinner. The Foundation honors community members who are chosen for their civic leadership and longstanding dedication to SUNY Ulster and its students.

To view a copy of the invitation, click here.

For more information about this event call the Foundation office at (845) 687-5283. 


Honorees 2014

Cornelia Denvir

Christine Hein

Ulster Garden Club, Inc.


2013 Honorees

To see photos from the October 4, 2013 Gala and Silent Auction click here.


Beth Alden
Alfred Bedell
Patricia O'Reilly Murphy
Dennis O'Brien

Jules Albertini
Marystephanie Corsones
Gary & Janaki Patrik
Ulster Savings Charitable Foundation

John H. Dwyer, Sr.
Garry Kvistad
Ann Marrott
Kevin Zraly 

Ozzie Beichert
Frank Falatyn
Joyce Minard
Robert Sena 

Richard A. Mantey
Walter C. Maxwell
Darlene L. Pfeiffer

David A. Blakely
Anna M. Brett
John E. Finch
Richard Gelston 

Barbara Cohen
Harlow DeForest
B. Robert Johnson
William L. Spearman 

Ann LeFevre Gilchrist
Susan M. McConekey
Kevin J. Quilty
John J. Wadlin 

Richard Croce
David Rylance 
Gail Godwin
Robert Steuding 

Joseph Fay
Beverly Finnegan
Dr. Debra Karnasiewicz
Dr. Craig Moss       
Ron Marquette
Barbara Ryan
Pauline Wyre

The Berger Family
The Garraghan Family
The Larios Family
The Resnick Family
President Emeritus Robert Brown
College Trustee Anne Donovan
College Trustee Roger Mabie
Trustee Emeritus George Rusk  
Professor Emeritus Harry Matzen
Alumna Elizabeth Tucker, Ed.D. 

Mark Braunstein & Katharine McKenna
Len Cane
Evelyn Corsones
William & Tildy Davenport
Amy and Lewis Kirschner
Joan Lawrence-Bauer 
Anita Peck
Joseph Perry
Frank Reis
Alice Tipp   

President Donald C. Katt
Helen Bartlett
Collegis/Joseph Batista
The Honorable T.R. Gallo
Joseph & Roberta Gavner
George & Shirley Krembs
Paul Pacini
Vern & Paula Piantanida
Louis & Mildred Resnick
Sofia Reuner
The Honorable Ward Todd
Robert H. Wahls Trust/Wendell Harp 

Howard C. St. John
Ulster Savings Bank
Ellenville National Bank
Congressman Maurice Hinchey
Senator William Larkin
Senator John Bonacic
Assemblyman Kevin Cahill
Ulster County Legislature Chairman Daniel Alfonso
Louis and Mildred Resnick
Patricia Maue
The Michael Schmidt Family
The Bedell Family
Eppie Convel & Stan Breite
The Robert H. Wahls Trust
Klock Kingston Foundation
Ulster County Volunteer Firemen’s Association
Kingston Police Gold Shield Society
Mrs. Sally Berger
William Collier
Christus Larios
Glenn Sutherland and Cynthia Lowe