Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a Board of volunteers who are business and community leaders and representatives from the College.

The Board:
  1. Oversees the Foundation's asset management,
  2. Develops new donors, and
  3. Plans and executes special fund raising events.
Anita Williams PeckDarlene PfeifferHenry Gleich

Dennis O'Brien









(from left: Anita Williams Peck, Darlene L. Pfeiffer, Henry Gleich and Dennis A. O'Brien  Click on each image to read their profile)

Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2017


Anita Williams Peck, Chair
Darlene L. Pfeiffer, Vice Chair
Henry Gleich, CPA, Treasurer
Dennis A O'Brien, CPA, Secretary


Dr. Alan P. Roberts, President

Lynn Archer
Elliot Auerbach
Cheryl Bowers
Kathleen K. Cloonan
Barbara Cohen
Marystephanie Corsones
Richard C. Croce
Victor Cueva, Esq.

John A. DeGasperis, Esq.
Joseph A. Ferraro
Beverly Finnegan
Patricia S. Johnson
John M. Markes
David H. Rylance
Victoria St. John-Gilligan
Laurel Sweeney
Lee Titus


Lorraine Salmon, Executive Director

Directors Emeriti

Richard A. Anthony
Sally Berger
Robert T. Brown
William H. Collier III, Esq.
Daniel J. Devine
Patricia Gould-Peck

Richard A. Mantey

Dr. Ann M. Marrott
Sara T. Rabbino
Richard V. Roth
William L. Spearman
Glenn B. Sutherland





Upcoming Events