OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS ULSTER COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS

2015-2016

Department Chairpersons

Fine Art, Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Music, Theatre & Communication (SUNY ULSTER
ARTS) – Iain Machell
Biological Sciences – Monika Espinasa
Business & Professional Studies – Anita Bleffert-Schmidt
Criminal Justice & Human Services – Jim Truitt
English, Foreign Languages & Philosophy – Dolores Quiles
Sciences, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics – Douglas Furman
Nursing – Lisa Moruzzi
Social Sciences, History & Education – Nicholas Lynchard
OTHER AREAS
Coordinator of Field Work & College Counselor – Linda Farina
Instructional Media – Harvey Davis Garrett
Library – Kari Mack
The Learning Center – Jane Kithcart
The Place/Instructional Design – Hope Windle
Study Abroad & Domestic Travel – Chris Seubert