Staff Directory

Dean:

Christopher Marx 
Dean of Continuing & Professional Education
Economic Dev and Cont Ed Admin
marxc@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206A
845-802-7167


Coordinators:

Linda Corsones 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
Medical, TASC, Driver Safety, Community Programs 
corsonel@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7172

Margaret Garvila 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
DDP/Drunk Driving Program
garvilam@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210C
845-687-5017

Sarah Fajardo 
Coordinator/KCSU & CE Operation
fajardos@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206C
845-802-7165

Marie Kropp 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
CASAC
kroppm@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 116C
845-687-5000

Patrice Macauley 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
Community Programs, Camp Ulster, College for Kids & Teens
macaulep@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7173

Barbara Reer 
Director/Prof Tech Programs
Clean Energy, Advanced Manufacturing, Energy Efficiency
reerb@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 116C
845-802-7171

Ann Songayllo 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
OSHA, Water/Wastewater
songayla@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-687-5012

Pamela Wanning 
Program Coordinator/ Continuing & Professional Education
Health & Safety, Traffic Safety
wanningp@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210A
845-687-5014

Support Staff: 

Doreen Arnesen 
Administrative Aide/Typist
Continuing & Professional Education
arnesend@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7161

Dianne Valpia 
Administrative Aide/Typist
Continuing & Professional Education
valpid@sunyulster.edu
KSCU 206
845-802-7174

Rosemary Quinn 
Traffic Safety Assistant
Continuing & Professional Education 
quinnr@sunyulster.edu
HAR 210
845-687-5030

Carla Benedict 
Normann Temp 
Continuing & Professional Education 
benedicc@sunyulster.edu
KCSU 206
845-802-7185

Nicole Arana
Normann Temp 
Continuing & Professional Education 
aranan@sunyulster.edu 
KCSU 206
845-802-7164

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©