Advisor-in-Residence

The Advisor-in-Residence Program gives students who plan to transfer from SUNY Ulster an opportunity to meet individually with representatives of various colleges to discuss programs and to plan for a smooth transfer.

The Advisor-in-Residence Program schedules meetings with representatives from SUNY New Paltz, Marist College, Mount Saint Mary College, SUNY Albany, Empire State College, the College of St. Rose , St. Thomas Aquinas and Siena College.

All meetings are by appointment only. Please call the Transfer Office at 687-5081 or stop by VAN 119 A to make your appointment.


Spring 2015 ADVISOR-IN-RESIDENCE SCHEDULE 


SUNY Albany

Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Marist College

Monday, February 9, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM


Mount Saint Mary College

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


SUNY New Paltz

Thursday, February 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM


 Empire State College

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

To make an appointment, please email:
Empire State College Mentor Martin Knowles:
martin.knowles@esc.edu 


The College of Saint Rose

Friday, February 27, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Siena College

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


 To print a copy of the Spring 2015 schedule, click here.

For more information, contact:

Kate Smith
Transfer Office
VAN 119A
800: 724-0833, x 5081 or 845. 687.5081
E-mail: smithk@sunyulster.edu

©